Support Services

Global Help Desk & Support Services

Quantrix Technical Support is provided by the awarding-winning IDBS Global Help Desk. The Help Desk is located in Guildford, UK and is available Monday – Friday,  0800 GMT - 1700 PST to answer your questions. In order to take advantage of the IDBS Global Help Desk, Quantrix customers need to have an annual maintenance subscription. Contact information is listed below:

Quantrix Support inline

Contact Quantrix Support

Full access to all Customer Support resources can be found on the
Quantrix Support Portal.


Telephone
North America +1 800 881 9953
Rest of World  +44 1483 594 999


Email
support@quantrix.com


Hours of Operation

Europe
08:00 – 01:00 GMT
09:00 – 02:00 CET

North America
03:00 – 20:00 EST
00:00 – 17:00 PST


Asia Pacific
17:00 – 10:00 JST